Anne Of Green Gables Complete 9 Book Set (Illustrated)

Стоимость электронной книги:


Аннотация/Описание книги - «Anne Of Green Gables Complete 9 Book Set (Illustrated)»

This comprehensive eBook presents all works of the Anne of Green Gables series in one ebook - easy-to-read and easy-to-navigate. The books recounts Anne's adventures in making a home. Anne, a young orphan from the fictional community of Bolingbroke, Nova Scotia (based upon the real community of New London), is sent to Prince Edward Island after a childhood spent in strangers' homes and orphanages. Lucy Maud Montgomery is perhaps best known as the author of the Anne of Green Gables series. Anne, an 11 year old girl, the hero of a girls novel has become a worldwide bestseller, from Canada to Japan, for children to adults. Anne of Green Gables Anne of Avonlea Anne of the Island Anne of Windy Poplars Anne's House of Dreams Rainbow Valley Rilla of Ingleside Chronicles of Avonlea Further Chronicles of Avonlea
Написать отзыв

Поделиться в соцсетях

Скачать книгу в форматах

  • EPUB
  • FB2
  • PDF
Электронная книга Новый



Отзывы о книге «Anne Of Green Gables Complete 9 Book Set (Illustrated)»

Отзывов на эту книгу еще нет. Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв!

Написать отзыв